|
Incidents
S4T4N1C Web Defacement Feb 13 2003 08:23AM Christopher Lyon (cslyon netsvcs com) (3 replies) Re: S4T4N1C Web Defacement Feb 13 2003 07:43PM HggdH (hggdh attbi com) (1 replies) Re: S4T4N1C Web Defacement Feb 13 2003 10:58PM Michel Angelo da Silva Pereira (michelpereira netsite com br) (2 replies) Re: Web Defacement Feb 14 2003 12:50PM Ricardo Castanho de Oliveira Freitas (rfreitas english-quest com br) (1 replies) Re: S4T4N1C Web Defacement Feb 13 2003 06:35PM Michel Angelo da Silva Pereira (michelpereira netsite com br) |
|
|
Privacy Statement |
someone using a similar alias (no number/letter swapping). The e-mail
address satanic.brain (at) bigfoot (dot) de [email concealed] is what was listed on the site, and they
claim to be a part of the "4110 Cracking Group".
JT
> "Esteve Aqui" means "Was Here".
>
> I did a quick search on them, and found
> http://www.brunopr.hpg.ig.com.br/index.htm, which might be Cybers
> Satans home page. I did not go deep -- it runs ActiveX (and I don't),
> but the "Guest Book" has, as first entry "Sat4an1c Br41n". There it is
> said he/she is 15 years old, and that he/she is the author of the web
> ("foi eu que criei porra!" -- "was I that created dammit"). As far as
> I can remember, the verb is slightly wrong...
>
> Now, since it seems this web page is part of a free service provided
> by www.hpg.ig.com.br, then you have one more Id to complain about --
> brunopr (at) hpg.ig.com (dot) br. [email concealed]
>
> Other entries show what might be a list of hacked pages, mostly
> .gov.xx.
>
> It is highly possible he/she is indeed 15 years old -- leaving traces
> everywhere, valid e-mail addresses, etc. I do not know about Brazil's
> laws on hacking, thou.
>
> ..hggdh..
------------------------------------------------------------------------
----
This list is provided by the SecurityFocus ARIS analyzer service.
For more information on this free incident handling, management
and tracking system please see: http://aris.securityfocus.com
[ reply ]